Archived Events

July Young Alumni Mixer:

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

YA Inter Ivy Camping Trip:

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Matilda with Cornell LA:

Sunday, July 5, 2015

250th Birthday Bash:

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Waterfall – Musical:

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Robinson Gardens Tour:

Saturday, April 25, 2015

LA Galaxy:

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Sister Spit at The Hammer:

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Clippers vs. Rockets:

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Lunar New Year Dinner:

Saturday, March 14, 2015